Logo, CGM Academy

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Google+ Icon

Enroll Now

Call Today!Text (832) 304-9933 to Enroll

Phone IconCall (832) 526-2262 to Enroll

Cart Icon

 

Our Class Schedules

Houston, TX CGM Academy Training Site Class Schedules

We have American Heart Association CPR, Healthcare Provider BLS, and First Aid courses in our Houston, Texas training site on the following days and times below. To register, click here or call 8325262262 or 9366688422

Wednesday, February 10, 2016  8AM to 10AM, 12PM to 2PM, 5PM to 7PM and 7PM to 9PM

Thursday, February 11, 2016      8AM to 10AM, 12PM to 2PM, 5PM to 7PM and 7PM to 9PM

Monday, February 15, 2016        8AM to 10AM, 12PM to 2PM, 5PM to 7PM and 7PM to 9PM

Tuesday, February 16, 2016        8AM to 10AM, 12PM to 2PM, 5PM to 7PM and 7PM to 9PM

Friday, February 19, 2016            8AM to 10AM, 12PM to 2PM, 5PM to 7PM and 7PM to 9PM

Saturday, February 20, 2016       8AM to 10AM, 12PM to 2PM, 5PM to 7PM and 7PM to 9PM

Sunday, February 21, 2016          8AM to 10AM, 12PM to 2PM, 5PM to 7PM and 7PM to 9PM

To register for one of our classes, click here or go to the home page of our website and click on "Make  A Payment" to pay for the class you want. You can also call 8325262262 or 9366688422 to register. We will call you to finalize your registration once we receive your payment.

Let us know if you are not available on the following dates and times below. We will schedule an alternate class for you on the day you are available. Its the same price.

Huntsville, TX CGM Academy Training Site Class Schedules

We have American Heart Association CPR, Healthcare Provider BLS, and First Aid courses in our Huntsville, Texas training site on the following dates and times below.

Monday, February 8, 2016           7PM to 9PM

Tuesday, February 9, 2016           7PM to 9PM

Friday, February 12, 2016             7PM to 9PM

Saturday, February 13, 2016        7PM to 9PM

Sunday, February 14, 2016           7PM to 9PM

Wednesday, February 17, 2016   7PM to 9PM

Thursday, February 18, 2016       7Pm to 9PM

Monday, February 22, 2016         7PM to 9PM

Tuesday, February 23, 2016         7PM to 9PM

Friday, February 26, 2016             7PM to 9PM

Saturday, February 27, 2016         7PM to 9PM

Sunday, February 28, 2016            7PM to 9PM

To register for one of our classes, click here or go to the home page of our website and click on "Make A Payment" to pay for the class you want. We will call you to finalize your registration once we receive your payment. You can also call 8325262262 or 9366688422 to register.

Let us know if you are not available on the dates and times ablve. We will schedule an alternate class for you. Same price.


 

How to Register

To register for our AHA CPR course, click here . To register for our AHA Healthcare Provider BLS course, click here . To register for our AHA First Aid course, click here . See our class schedules above. You can also register by texting your full name, phone number, email address, the training site location and the date and time you plan to attend from our class schedules to +1 832 304-9933 . We will register you once we receive your info.

To register for American Red Cross and American Health and Safety Institute courses call

832 526 2262 International +1 832 526 2262

Thanks. CGM Academy.

 


 

Our Training Sites Addresses

Houston, Texas Training Site Address
Fondren Professional Center, 8449 West Bellfort Avenue, THIRD FLOOR, Suite 105, Houston, TX, 77071

Huntsville, Texas Training Site Address
Citizen National Bank Building, 1 Financial Plaza, SECOND FLOOR, Suite 250E, Huntsville, TX, 77340